Forthcoming Activities

The activities listed here are based on the clubs social programme. Please look under "Events" for the Karate specific events.

Full details for all of the following activities will be available at the club. It may be necessary to change dates and other activities will be added so please keep checking the page for any amendments.

 

 

 

 

25th January, Saturday

Club New Year Meal

2nd February, Sunday

Club Walk

15th February, Saturday

Juniors afternoon activity

2nd March, Sunday

Club Walk

15th or 29th March, Saturday

Club Family Social - Postponed

13th April, Sunday Club Walk
4th May, Sunday Club Walk
8th June, Sunday Club Walk
6th July, Sunday

Club Walk

19th July, Saturday Club Family BBQ
3rd August, Sunday Club Walk
14th September, Sunday Club Walk
5th October, Sunday Club Walk
31st October, Friday Juniors Halloween
2nd November, Sunday Club Walk
14th December, Sunday Club Walk
   
   
   

 

 

 
Easter School Holidays.

Apart from Good Friday and Easter Saturday, when the club is closed. All other training lessons over the Easter school holidays are "as normal" ie the same schools and times as usual.

For latest information email modonnell@portchesterkarate.co.uk

 
"New" Intermediate Kyu Grade Class.

Due to the popularity of the Wednesday Parents and junior adult grades class between 6.30 and 7.30pm, we have now started an "Intermediate Kyu Grade Class" which runs from 7.40 to 8.55pm.

The class is intended for Yellow Belts to Purple and White Belts, ie 7th to 4th Kyu grades. To allow for work and family commitments, some flexibility in grades attending, is envisaged.

Please note that all other classes remain the same.

 
Karate Events and other activities.

For Karate events and activities please look under "Events" and for the Club social activities please look under "Other Activities".

Latest News

Events Calendar

<< April 2014 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930